Upgrade/Downgrade your subscription

To be able to Upgrade or Downgrade your subscription, please visit your account ‘Settings’ page. Please note, for downgrades, the payment cycle will restart for the new upgraded or downgraded plan once the current monthly cycle ends. (i.e. You are a Pro member starting from the 2nd of the month and want to downgrade to Basic on the 20th of the month, you will still benefit from the Pro functionalities till the 2nd of the next month, the date where your account will go back to Basic.)

Related Articles